Testimonials

Here are just some of our client testimonials:

Dominic Audino Avatar
Dominic Audino

I strongly endorse this lawyer. Andrew is a great lawyer who has skills that are only surpassed by his integrity. I highly recommend Andrew Traub for any personal injury matter you may have. - 8/31/2015

Patrick Stanger Avatar
Patrick Stanger

If you have been injured in a car accident, get an attorney! I personally recommend Andrew Traub of the Traub Law Office. Here's why; Andrew ended up getting me 7x times the policy payout! A few years ago, I was injured in a car accident, but was unaware just how bad I was injured until about 7 days later. The other drivers insurance gave me an estimate $3,000 lower than my cars worth for starters (I know this because I ended up filing through my personal insurance company). Second, the other drivers insurance canceled my rental insurance the DAY my car was officially totaled. I was not happy about my dealings with this insurance company and it was apparent these people did not give two you know whats about me, and were trying to save a buck. Fast forward about a month later, I was still injured and not getting better, meanwhile not able to participate in my regular activities like I once did. After speaking with a chiropractor friend, he recommend I hire Andrew Traub for representation, as it appeared a long recovery was ahead. Long story short, I had some sort of spinal hyperextension and hyperflexion "whiplash". This injury is way more than a pain in the neck! I had no idea just how much getting rear ended could affect so many things on my body for so long. Andrew was great, guiding me through the process and handling the details, so that I could recover. After about 2 years of physical therapy and lots of CBD oil (this supplement is great for this injury) Andrew started the process of getting me a settlement. Again, I can not stress enough, don't try and deal with these insurance companies on your own, hire Andrew Traub. - 3/02/2018

Joel Cohen Avatar
Joel Cohen

Andrew is a hard-working, ethical, extremely intelligent lawyer. I've known him since he was about 14 years old, and he's always been bright, creative, and successful in all his endeavors. He is also a computer genius. He has also worked with my father to set up a business entity. I endorse this lawyer. - 6/03/2013

T K. Avatar
T K.

5 star ratingAndrew is very professional and succeeding in getting a very satisfactory settlement in my very difficult case. Â He was diligent and maintained a high level of communication throughout the process. Â I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking assistance with a claim that is being denied by the insurance company. - 1/02/2015

Su Bierhalter Avatar
Su Bierhalter

I was referred to Andrew Traub by a friend and am so glad! I could not have been more "taken care of" than what he did! He is knowledgeable and able to explain the legal-ese of my case to me in layman's terms and worked with me while I was out of town at a relative's home recovering from an accident. And he has loads of patience -- I had LOTS of questions, and sometimes repeated the same question -- and he answered all of them professionally and politely! We did most communications via email with a phone call here and there. He resolved my case VERY satisfactorily. I HIGHLY! recommend The Traub Law Office / Austin Accident Lawyer! If there was a way to give *10* stars out of 5, I would. Thank you Andrew Traub! - 10/13/2018

Angela H. Avatar
Angela H.

5 star ratingI was involved in a multiple vehicle crash with complicated injuries, and despite my best efforts could not deal with the insurance companies alone. From the start, Andrew was reassuring, insightful, and determined. Â He gently guided me through the litigation process, and sought out new resources to further my recovery. My case took time to build, and while sometimes I felt unsure Andrew never wavered. Â In the end, the Traub Law Office secured an amazing settlement for me! Â I am so grateful to Andrew, Talia, and Lynne for their kindness and dedication. Now I can move on with my life, and heartily refer anyone who needs a true and accomplished lawyer to Andrew Traub! - 4/27/2015

Anna B. Avatar
Anna B.

5 star ratingI highly recommend Andrew as the best accident injury lawyer. He is trustworthy, honest. He worked very hard on my case. He made sure a fair distribution was made in the insurance settlement. He kept a professional demeanor, especially since the other party was very difficult to negotiate. Highly recommend Andrew. - 8/22/2016

anonymous Avatar
anonymous

Andrew is very professional and succeeding in getting a very satisfactory settlement in my very difficult case. He was diligent and maintained a high level of communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking assistance with a claim that is being denied by the insurance company. - 5/23/2013

Carrie S. Avatar
Carrie S.

5 star ratingI have dealt with some shady personal injury attorneys in years past. Â Andrew came referred to me by a mutual friend. Â A native Spanish-speaking friend of mine was in an accident and couldn't advocate for herself because of the language barrier. She cannot thank me enough for introducing her to Andrew and his team every time I see her. Â He has been there to help her through issues with her injuries, doctors and clinics. Â He is an honest man that isn't just interested in settling a case, he wants to make sure that his clients are able to get their lives back in order after an accident. Â I would definitely recommend Andrew and the Traub Law office to anyone that needs help navigating the world after an accident. - 12/19/2017

Tom J. Avatar
Tom J.

5 star ratingAndrew is the best attorney in my opinion. I have been working with him now for over two decades. He has helped me out numerous times and I can't thank him enough. If you ever need a personal injury attorney to help you out look no further than Mr. Traub. - 9/27/2019

Linds L. Avatar
Linds L.

5 star ratingI recommend andrew to anyone who needs an attorney who can help with an auto accident. He is the best personal injury attorney in Austin and such a trustworthy man. He is truly a man of character and integrity. Someone who will fight for you and do what is in your best interest. - 4/11/2014

David Todd Avatar
David Todd

I endorse this lawyer's work. He is a good guy, easy to talk to and tenacious on his cases. - 2/16/2010

Kendra Snead Avatar
Kendra Snead

I will be the first to admit that I have not had good relations with lawyers. Very hesitant to hire anyone. Andrew sat and answered ALL my questions and when I c/b he patiently answered them also. He treated me with respect and honesty. Very good man. I still not crazy about lawyers but he will be the one to change my mind. Contact him for legal advise. Best one out there. - 9/25/2016

ERA Product Avatar
ERA Product

More than just a personal injury lawyer, genuinely cares for his clients! - 6/27/2018

Jim Comer Avatar
Jim Comer

Andrew Traub recently represented me in a civil case and did an excellent job. He was thorough, patient, a good listener and has great integrity. He went above and beyond what I expected and always returned phone calls and emails promptly - a trait not all lawyers share! I highly recommend Andrew Traub as an outstanding, caring attorney - 5/01/2018

Leave Your Review

Click Here to Leave Your Review