Testimonials


Last Updated on September 1st, 2018

Here are just some of our client testimonials:

Cas Poplawski Avatar
Cas Poplawski

I would highly recommend Andrew Traub and his Law Office for a personal injury case. My wife was in a bad accident with a non insured motorist and was suffering with severe pain and trauma. We thought we had no legal recourse Her chiropractic doctor recommended Andy. He was thoughtful, thorough and skillful in handling our case. We were impressed in how he handled negotiations and mediated a settlement. Consider Andy for your legal needs.  - 1/29/2018

Amy DeAnda Avatar
Amy DeAnda

I was referred to Andrew by another satisfied client. I had been involved in a serious car accident that left me with a number of unpaid bills and on-going medical issues. I was reluctant to contact an attorney because it seemed like it was going to be a lot of trouble and stress added to the injuries I already had. I was glad I called Andrew! He was thorough and very knowledgeable. He cares about his clients and was very easy to work with. I was very satisfied with the outcome of the case.  - 8/31/2018

ERA Product Avatar
ERA Product

More than just a personal injury lawyer, genuinely cares for his clients!  - 6/27/2018

Vanessa B Avatar
Vanessa B

I would recommend The Traub Law Office first and foremost to any person with a Personal Injury case. I was told by two Personal Injury lawyers prior to Andrew that I should just drop my case because I would never win against American Access Causality because my case wasn't cut and dry. We've all heard of the ability to turn "water into wine" associated with Jesus and I'm not equating Andrew Traub to Jesus but my case against American Access Causality was a hard lead to nowhere because of outdated Texas Law and Andrew made a way for my dead-end case, turning nothing into something or a settlement. Andrew was professional, patient, and worked tirelessly to help me. Both he and his staff are dedicated to being the people in your corner when its you versus the law.  - 8/31/2018

Andrew Dell'Antonio Avatar
Andrew Dell'Antonio

Andrew Traub and his team were both extremely professional in all their interactions with me and remarkably focused on the best possible outcome for my accident lawsuit. They asked all the right questions and then pursued all the medical paperwork on my behalf, and then negotiated very effectively with the guilty party's insurance agency, obtaining what I know was an excellent settlement on my behalf. I recommend them with no reservations whatsoever. They are terrific.  - 8/31/2018

a google user Avatar
a google user

Excellent results! You speak with an actual attorney and your phone calls are returned in a timely manner. You will be updated regularly on your case. The staff is very friendly and professional, making the office a very relaxed and comfortable environment when entering, greeted, and meeting with a lawyer.  - 9/01/2010

A. Tanaka Avatar
A. Tanaka

Mr. Traub did an excellent job in my case. He is very kind and thoughtful. His responses were always prompt either via phone or email. It took a little longer than I thought but I'm happy with the result. Thanks for everything!  - 8/31/2018

angela hawley Avatar
angela hawley

I was involved in a multiple vehicle crash with complicated injuries, and despite my best efforts could not deal with the insurance companies alone. From the start, Andrew was reassuring, insightful, and determined. He gently guided me through the litigation process, and sought out new resources to further my recovery. My case took time to build, and while sometimes I felt unsure Andrew never wavered. In the end, the Traub Law Office secured an amazing settlement for me! I am so grateful to Andrew, Talia, and Lynne for their kindness and dedication. Now I can move on with my life, and heartily refer anyone who needs a true and accomplished lawyer to Andrew Traub!  - 8/31/2018

Carrie S. Avatar
Carrie S.

5 star rating I have dealt with some shady personal injury attorneys in years past.  Andrew came referred to me by a mutual friend.  A native Spanish-speaking friend of mine was in an accident and couldn't advocate for herself because of the language barrier. She cannot thank me enough for introducing her to Andrew and his team every time I see her.  He has been there to help her through issues with her injuries, doctors and clinics.  He is an honest man that isn't just interested in settling a case, he wants to make sure that his clients are able to get their lives back in order after an accident.  I would definitely recommend Andrew and the Traub Law office to anyone that needs help navigating the world after an accident.  - 12/19/2017

Anna B. Avatar
Anna B.

5 star rating I highly recommend Andrew as the best accident injury lawyer. He is trustworthy, honest. He worked very hard on my case. He made sure a fair distribution was made in the insurance settlement. He kept a professional demeanor, especially since the other party was very difficult to negotiate. Highly recommend Andrew.  - 8/22/2016

T K. Avatar
T K.

5 star rating Andrew is very professional and succeeding in getting a very satisfactory settlement in my very difficult case.  He was diligent and maintained a high level of communication throughout the process.  I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking assistance with a claim that is being denied by the insurance company.  - 1/02/2015

Toby Grace Avatar
Toby Grace

Awesome attorney!!! Andrew has been my attorney since he shortly after he graduated from law school over 20 years ago. I wouldn't use anyone else!  - 4/22/2015

Linds L. Avatar
Linds L.

5 star rating I recommend andrew to anyone who needs an attorney who can help with an auto accident. He is the best personal injury attorney in Austin and such a trustworthy man. He is truly a man of character and integrity. Someone who will fight for you and do what is in your best interest.  - 4/11/2014

Jim Comer Avatar
Jim Comer

Andrew Traub recently represented me in a civil case and did an excellent job. He was thorough, patient, a good listener and has great integrity. He went above and beyond what I expected and always returned phone calls and emails promptly - a trait not all lawyers share! I highly recommend Andrew Traub as an outstanding, caring attorney  - 5/01/2018

Ana Maria Lehner Avatar
Ana Maria Lehner

The Traub law offers fantastic personal injury services. They are extremely experienced and are there for you every step of the way.I would highly recommend them to any family or friend in Texas.  - 8/31/2018

Read This Later - Click Here