Testimonials


Last Updated on October 24th, 2018

Here are just some of our client testimonials:

angela hawley Avatar
angela hawley

I was involved in a multiple vehicle crash with complicated injuries, and despite my best efforts could not deal with the insurance companies alone. From the start, Andrew was reassuring, insightful, and determined. He gently guided me through the litigation process, and sought out new resources to further my recovery. My case took time to build, and while sometimes I felt unsure Andrew never wavered. In the end, the Traub Law Office secured an amazing settlement for me! I am so grateful to Andrew, Talia, and Lynne for their kindness and dedication. Now I can move on with my life, and heartily refer anyone who needs a true and accomplished lawyer to Andrew Traub! 8/31/2018

Natalie Durkin Avatar
Natalie Durkin

I hired Mr. Traub following a motor vehicle accident in which a driver ran a red light and t-boned and totaled my car. I was injured in several places, one of which was a significant concussion which rendered me unable to think clearly or deal with the stress of wrangling insurance companies and all the other mountains of details that must be dealt with in situations like these. From the beginning, he was caring first and foremost. He was patient with my repeated questions (my concussion left me unable to hang onto details, for about a month I'd have to ask and re-ask even the simplest of things). He took my case and got started right away. Thanks to working with him I was able to have access and referrals to medical care that would have been difficult for me to attain otherwise, as I am self-employed and without health insurance. I felt the wonderful feeling of peace of mind knowing that someone was in charge and on my case, being a very strong advocate for me, my recovery, and my well-being going forward. I know having that kind of trust was an asset in my being able to focus all my attention and energy on getting back to myself and my routines. I always had prompt responses to emails or phone calls, and to address the earlier comment that expressed having a negative experience in communicating, any "cross-examining" I experienced-- and it was only one conversation-- was only about trying to get all the information straight and clear for the purpose of keeping things on task, up to date and 100% accurate for my case. It was one conversation, and it was quickly and easily resolved. And it was all because he had my back. I would highly and enthusiastically recommend hiring him when in need. 8/31/2018

a google user Avatar
a google user

Excellent results! You speak with an actual attorney and your phone calls are returned in a timely manner. You will be updated regularly on your case. The staff is very friendly and professional, making the office a very relaxed and comfortable environment when entering, greeted, and meeting with a lawyer. 9/01/2010

Tina Mayer Avatar
Tina Mayer

Andrew is absolutely Stellar to work with always an awesome personality and get stuff done swiftly if you're looking for a great lawyer this is the guy 5/15/2018

Joel Cohen Avatar
Joel Cohen

Andrew is a hard-working, ethical, extremely intelligent lawyer. I've known him since he was about 14 years old, and he's always been bright, creative, and successful in all his endeavors. He is also a computer genius. He has also worked with my father to set up a business entity. I endorse this lawyer. 6/03/2013

Natalie Lynch Avatar
Natalie Lynch

I endorse this lawyer. Andrew and I have worked together on a couple of clients and I am very impressed with his quality and depth of knowledge. Andrew understands the nuances of different insurance carriers and the way that courts will react to various situations. He is quite experienced and I recommend him highly for any personal injury matters. 3/18/2015

Greg Slater Avatar
Greg Slater

Last year I was driving on interstate 35 up in Oklahoma and was hit by a pickup on the side of the road. I was referred to the Traub Law Firm and they did a great job on this accident case. It was not easy because the accident was out of state and we had to get numerous records from hospitals and other outlets. The law firm did a great job to go the extra mile for me. I would highly recommend The Traub Law Firm for any accident claim you might have. Greg Slater 8/20/2019

Julia-Isabel Wright Avatar
Julia-Isabel Wright

It was a pleasure to have Andrew Traub as our lawyer. He truly puts his clients first. I felt like I didn't have to lift a finger! He is patient, determined, knowledgable and kind. 4/19/2019

Kevin Leahy Avatar
Kevin Leahy

The Traub Law Office tenaciously represents their clients and from inception of a case, starting with investigating claims, through resolution of those claims, they maintain the highest levels of professionalism. Excellent law firm, excellent reputation, excellent results. 12/16/2018

J D. Avatar
J D.

1 star rating Go outside of Princeton, where people like Rina are not entitled! Consulted her and found out the fees are higher than anyone else around. Taking advantage of people who have already been dealt a bad deal--astronomical fees! 8/11/2019

Angela H. Avatar
Angela H.

5 star rating I was involved in a multiple vehicle crash with complicated injuries, and despite my best efforts could not deal with the insurance companies alone. From the start, Andrew was reassuring, insightful, and determined.  He gently guided me through the litigation process, and sought out new resources to further my recovery. My case took time to build, and while sometimes I felt unsure Andrew never wavered.  In the end, the Traub Law Office secured an amazing settlement for me!  I am so grateful to Andrew, Talia, and Lynne for their kindness and dedication. Now I can move on with my life, and heartily refer anyone who needs a true and accomplished lawyer to Andrew Traub! 4/27/2015

Brent Devere Avatar
Brent Devere

I endorse this lawyer. Andrews is smart, dedicated and thorough with his cases. 5/14/2013

Ana Maria Lehner Avatar
Ana Maria Lehner

The Traub law offers fantastic personal injury services. They are extremely experienced and are there for you every step of the way.I would highly recommend them to any family or friend in Texas. 8/31/2018

Amy DeAnda Avatar
Amy DeAnda

I was referred to Andrew by another satisfied client. I had been involved in a serious car accident that left me with a number of unpaid bills and on-going medical issues. I was reluctant to contact an attorney because it seemed like it was going to be a lot of trouble and stress added to the injuries I already had. I was glad I called Andrew! He was thorough and very knowledgeable. He cares about his clients and was very easy to work with. I was very satisfied with the outcome of the case. 8/31/2018

Delia Zamarron Avatar
Delia Zamarron

I enjoyed working with The Traub Law Office. For me the most important thing besides the great customer service was that they always responded to my calls and emails. Thank you for all your hard work. 4/20/2019

Leave Your Review

Click Here to Leave Your Review