Testimonials


Last Updated on October 24th, 2018

Here are just some of our client testimonials:

Natalie Durkin Avatar
Natalie Durkin

I hired Mr. Traub following a motor vehicle accident in which a driver ran a red light and t-boned and totaled my car. I was injured in several places, one of which was a significant concussion which rendered me unable to think clearly or deal with the stress of wrangling insurance companies and all the other mountains of details that must be dealt with in situations like these. From the beginning, he was caring first and foremost. He was patient with my repeated questions (my concussion left me unable to hang onto details, for about a month I'd have to ask and re-ask even the simplest of things). He took my case and got started right away. Thanks to working with him I was able to have access and referrals to medical care that would have been difficult for me to attain otherwise, as I am self-employed and without health insurance. I felt the wonderful feeling of peace of mind knowing that someone was in charge and on my case, being a very strong advocate for me, my recovery, and my well-being going forward. I know having that kind of trust was an asset in my being able to focus all my attention and energy on getting back to myself and my routines. I always had prompt responses to emails or phone calls, and to address the earlier comment that expressed having a negative experience in communicating, any "cross-examining" I experienced-- and it was only one conversation-- was only about trying to get all the information straight and clear for the purpose of keeping things on task, up to date and 100% accurate for my case. It was one conversation, and it was quickly and easily resolved. And it was all because he had my back. I would highly and enthusiastically recommend hiring him when in need. 8/31/2018

Dominic Audino Avatar
Dominic Audino

I strongly endorse this lawyer. Andrew is a great lawyer who has skills that are only surpassed by his integrity. I highly recommend Andrew Traub for any personal injury matter you may have. 8/31/2015

Michael Cohen Avatar
Michael Cohen

I would highly recommend Andrew and his office to anyone needing help or advice on any legal aspects of an accident. Andrew provided incredible service and helped me a lot. It is evident that he is very knowledgeable, professional and patient. I am extremely thankful and wouldn't go anywhere else! 10/03/2018

Vanessa B Avatar
Vanessa B

I would recommend The Traub Law Office first and foremost to any person with a Personal Injury case. I was told by two Personal Injury lawyers prior to Andrew that I should just drop my case because I would never win against American Access Causality because my case wasn't cut and dry. We've all heard of the ability to turn "water into wine" associated with Jesus and I'm not equating Andrew Traub to Jesus but my case against American Access Causality was a hard lead to nowhere because of outdated Texas Law and Andrew made a way for my dead-end case, turning nothing into something or a settlement. Andrew was professional, patient, and worked tirelessly to help me. Both he and his staff are dedicated to being the people in your corner when its you versus the law. 8/31/2018

Carrie S. Avatar
Carrie S.

5 star rating I have dealt with some shady personal injury attorneys in years past.  Andrew came referred to me by a mutual friend.  A native Spanish-speaking friend of mine was in an accident and couldn't advocate for herself because of the language barrier. She cannot thank me enough for introducing her to Andrew and his team every time I see her.  He has been there to help her through issues with her injuries, doctors and clinics.  He is an honest man that isn't just interested in settling a case, he wants to make sure that his clients are able to get their lives back in order after an accident.  I would definitely recommend Andrew and the Traub Law office to anyone that needs help navigating the world after an accident. 12/19/2017

a google user Avatar
a google user

Excellent results! You speak with an actual attorney and your phone calls are returned in a timely manner. You will be updated regularly on your case. The staff is very friendly and professional, making the office a very relaxed and comfortable environment when entering, greeted, and meeting with a lawyer. 9/01/2010

Carole Callaghan Avatar
Carole Callaghan

Andrew is an exceptional individual. He is smart, honest, compassionate, and very hard working. He is my go-to attorney for personal injury because he gives his clients an honest assessment of their potential claims, and will work hard to make sure they get the best settlement or judgment possible. I highly recommend Andrew! 3/27/2014

Anna B. Avatar
Anna B.

5 star rating I highly recommend Andrew as the best accident injury lawyer. He is trustworthy, honest. He worked very hard on my case. He made sure a fair distribution was made in the insurance settlement. He kept a professional demeanor, especially since the other party was very difficult to negotiate. Highly recommend Andrew. 8/22/2016

Jim Comer Avatar
Jim Comer

Andrew Traub recently represented me in a civil case and did an excellent job. He was thorough, patient, a good listener and has great integrity. He went above and beyond what I expected and always returned phone calls and emails promptly - a trait not all lawyers share! I highly recommend Andrew Traub as an outstanding, caring attorney 5/01/2018

Amy DeAnda Avatar
Amy DeAnda

I was referred to Andrew by another satisfied client. I had been involved in a serious car accident that left me with a number of unpaid bills and on-going medical issues. I was reluctant to contact an attorney because it seemed like it was going to be a lot of trouble and stress added to the injuries I already had. I was glad I called Andrew! He was thorough and very knowledgeable. He cares about his clients and was very easy to work with. I was very satisfied with the outcome of the case. 8/31/2018

Ana Maria Lehner Avatar
Ana Maria Lehner

The Traub law offers fantastic personal injury services. They are extremely experienced and are there for you every step of the way.I would highly recommend them to any family or friend in Texas. 8/31/2018

Kevin Leahy Avatar
Kevin Leahy

The Traub Law Office tenaciously represents their clients and from inception of a case, starting with investigating claims, through resolution of those claims, they maintain the highest levels of professionalism. Excellent law firm, excellent reputation, excellent results. 12/16/2018

Brent Devere Avatar
Brent Devere

I endorse this lawyer. Andrews is smart, dedicated and thorough with his cases. 5/14/2013

Kendra Snead Avatar
Kendra Snead

I will be the first to admit that I have not had good relations with lawyers. Very hesitant to hire anyone. Andrew sat and answered ALL my questions and when I c/b he patiently answered them also. He treated me with respect and honesty. Very good man. I still not crazy about lawyers but he will be the one to change my mind. Contact him for legal advise. Best one out there. 9/25/2016

A. Tanaka Avatar
A. Tanaka

Mr. Traub did an excellent job in my case. He is very kind and thoughtful. His responses were always prompt either via phone or email. It took a little longer than I thought but I'm happy with the result. Thanks for everything! 8/31/2018

Leave Your Review

Click Here to Leave Your Review

Read This Later - Click Here