Testimonials

Here are just some of our client testimonials:

Jeffrey Barnett Avatar
Jeffrey Barnett

I endorse Andrew Traub because he is a hard-working, diligent, knowledgeable, ethical and creative lawyer. In injury cases, he is definitely someone you would want to have on your side. From a client perspective, he is down-to-earth and easy to talk to, and from the lawyer's perspective, he is tenacious and a strong advocate for his clients. - 6/21/2013

Anna B. Avatar
Anna B.

5 star rating I highly recommend Andrew as the best accident injury lawyer. He is trustworthy, honest. He worked very hard on my case. He made sure a fair distribution was made in the insurance settlement. He kept a professional demeanor, especially since the other party was very difficult to negotiate. Highly recommend Andrew. - 8/22/2016

Greg Slater Avatar
Greg Slater

Last year I was driving on interstate 35 up in Oklahoma and was hit by a pickup on the side of the road. I was referred to the Traub Law Firm and they did a great job on this accident case. It was not easy because the accident was out of state and we had to get numerous records from hospitals and other outlets. The law firm did a great job to go the extra mile for me. I would highly recommend The Traub Law Firm for any accident claim you might have. Greg Slater - 8/20/2019

David Todd Avatar
David Todd

I endorse this lawyer's work. He is a good guy, easy to talk to and tenacious on his cases. - 2/16/2010

Kendra Snead Avatar
Kendra Snead

I will be the first to admit that I have not had good relations with lawyers. Very hesitant to hire anyone. Andrew sat and answered ALL my questions and when I c/b he patiently answered them also. He treated me with respect and honesty. Very good man. I still not crazy about lawyers but he will be the one to change my mind. Contact him for legal advise. Best one out there. - 9/25/2016

Julia-Isabel Wright Avatar
Julia-Isabel Wright

It was a pleasure to have Andrew Traub as our lawyer. He truly puts his clients first. I felt like I didn't have to lift a finger! He is patient, determined, knowledgable and kind. - 4/19/2019

Andrew Dell'Antonio Avatar
Andrew Dell'Antonio

Andrew Traub and his team were both extremely professional in all their interactions with me and remarkably focused on the best possible outcome for my accident lawsuit. They asked all the right questions and then pursued all the medical paperwork on my behalf, and then negotiated very effectively with the guilty party's insurance agency, obtaining what I know was an excellent settlement on my behalf. I recommend them with no reservations whatsoever. They are terrific. - 8/31/2018

Carrie S. Avatar
Carrie S.

5 star rating I have dealt with some shady personal injury attorneys in years past.  Andrew came referred to me by a mutual friend.  A native Spanish-speaking friend of mine was in an accident and couldn't advocate for herself because of the language barrier. She cannot thank me enough for introducing her to Andrew and his team every time I see her.  He has been there to help her through issues with her injuries, doctors and clinics.  He is an honest man that isn't just interested in settling a case, he wants to make sure that his clients are able to get their lives back in order after an accident.  I would definitely recommend Andrew and the Traub Law office to anyone that needs help navigating the world after an accident. - 12/19/2017

Delia Zamarron Avatar
Delia Zamarron

I enjoyed working with The Traub Law Office. For me the most important thing besides the great customer service was that they always responded to my calls and emails. Thank you for all your hard work. - 4/20/2019

Tina Mayer Avatar
Tina Mayer

Andrew is absolutely Stellar to work with always an awesome personality and get stuff done swiftly if you're looking for a great lawyer this is the guy - 5/15/2018

Natalie Lynch Avatar
Natalie Lynch

I endorse this lawyer. Andrew and I have worked together on a couple of clients and I am very impressed with his quality and depth of knowledge. Andrew understands the nuances of different insurance carriers and the way that courts will react to various situations. He is quite experienced and I recommend him highly for any personal injury matters. - 3/18/2015

Angela H. Avatar
Angela H.

5 star rating I was involved in a multiple vehicle crash with complicated injuries, and despite my best efforts could not deal with the insurance companies alone. From the start, Andrew was reassuring, insightful, and determined.  He gently guided me through the litigation process, and sought out new resources to further my recovery. My case took time to build, and while sometimes I felt unsure Andrew never wavered.  In the end, the Traub Law Office secured an amazing settlement for me!  I am so grateful to Andrew, Talia, and Lynne for their kindness and dedication. Now I can move on with my life, and heartily refer anyone who needs a true and accomplished lawyer to Andrew Traub! - 4/27/2015

Michael Cohen Avatar
Michael Cohen

I would highly recommend Andrew and his office to anyone needing help or advice on any legal aspects of an accident. Andrew provided incredible service and helped me a lot. It is evident that he is very knowledgeable, professional and patient. I am extremely thankful and wouldn't go anywhere else! - 10/03/2018

Matthew Avatar
Matthew

I want to highly recommend Andrew Traub for doing such a great job on my case. I was always informed of the status of my case. He helped me get some chiropractic treatment which was very important because I was injured. He is extremely dedicated to getting you the best settlement possible. He is very skilled at weeding out members of a jury that could hurt your case as well. If I am ever in an accident in the future he will be the one that I hire to take my case. I will recommend him to all the people I know! - 6/01/2013

angela hawley Avatar
angela hawley

I was involved in a multiple vehicle crash with complicated injuries, and despite my best efforts could not deal with the insurance companies alone. From the start, Andrew was reassuring, insightful, and determined. He gently guided me through the litigation process, and sought out new resources to further my recovery. My case took time to build, and while sometimes I felt unsure Andrew never wavered. In the end, the Traub Law Office secured an amazing settlement for me! I am so grateful to Andrew, Talia, and Lynne for their kindness and dedication. Now I can move on with my life, and heartily refer anyone who needs a true and accomplished lawyer to Andrew Traub! - 8/31/2018

Leave Your Review

Click Here to Leave Your Review