Testimonials


Last Updated on July 28th, 2017
Read This Later - Click Here

Here are just some of our client testimonials:

3 months ago
I would recommend The Traub Law Office first and foremost to any person with a Personal Injury case. I was told by two Personal Injury lawyers prior to Andrew that I should just drop my case because I would never win against American Access
Andrew Dell'Antonio
7 months ago
Andrew Traub and his team were both extremely professional in all their interactions with me and remarkably focused on the best possible outcome for my accident lawsuit. They asked all the right questions and then pursued all the medical
Sonja Das
10 months ago
Andrew is a very astute, intelligent attorney who knows the law very well. He comes from a family of attorneys and is not a novice.
He is the best of the rest.
Kendra Snead
10 months ago
I will be the first to admit that I have not had good relations with lawyers. Very hesitant to hire anyone. Andrew sat and answered ALL my questions and when I c/b he patiently answered them also. He treated me with respect and honesty.
Chris Van Loan
5 months ago
Andrew Traub is a great personal injury attorney. I have personally seen him work with people to get settlements and cover the healthcare costs they need after an accident. I always carry one of his cards in my wallet everywhere I go!
Eve W
5 months ago
Andrew and Lynn worked very hard on my case, were responsive and did a great job. Would highly recommend.
Anna Bustamante
10 months ago
I highly recommend Andrew Traub as the best accident injury lawyer. He is trustworthy, honest. He worked very hard on my case. He made sure a fair distribution was made in the insurance settlement. He kept a professional demeanor, especially since the other party was very difficult to negotiate. Highly recommend Andrew Traub.
angela hawley
2 years ago
I was involved in a multiple vehicle crash with complicated injuries, and despite my best efforts could not deal with the insurance companies alone.
From the start, Andrew was reassuring, insightful, and determined. He gently
Natalie Durkin
4 years ago
I hired Mr. Traub following a motor vehicle accident in which a driver ran a red light and t-boned and totaled my car. I was injured in several places, one of which was a significant concussion which rendered me unable to think clearly or
Amy DeAnda
4 years ago
I was referred to Andrew by another satisfied client. I had been involved in a serious car accident that left me with a number of unpaid bills and on-going medical issues. I was reluctant to contact an attorney because it seemed like it was
A. Tanaka
4 years ago
Mr. Traub did an excellent job in my case. He is very kind and thoughtful. His responses were always prompt either via phone or email. It took a little longer than I thought but I’m happy with the result. Thanks for everything!
David Doran
4 years ago
I highly recommend Andrew Traub if you need a Will created. There are so many things to consider and Andrew was patient enought to explain the pros and cons of each option. He provided a quick turn around in creating not just the Will but
Ana Maria Lehner
2 years ago
The Traub law offers fantastic personal injury services. They are extremely experienced and are there for you every step of the way.I would highly recommend them to any family or friend in Texas.
A Google User
A Google User
5 years ago
I got rear-ended and came to the Traub Law Office because I didn’t want to spend endless hours on the phone with the other person’s insurance company, and then get hassled into a settlement that doesn’t even cover my basic medical expenses
A Google User
A Google User
7 years ago
I contacted the Traub Law Firm to represent me in my auto accident case after reading the great reviews here online. Unfortunately, the attorney wasn’t available at the time I called and was told that he would contact me back before the
A Google User
A Google User
8 years ago
Excellent results! You speak with an actual attorney and your phone calls are returned in a timely manner. You will be updated regularly on your case. The staff is very friendly and professional, making the office a very relaxed and comfortable environment when entering, greeted, and meeting with a lawyer.
A Google User
A Google User
5 years ago
I came to Andrew after being rear ended in my car. This type of accident has happen to me ad nauseam since I’ve lived in Austin. It has caused serious problems for me. Usually i’m offered a paltry offering from the other person’s insurance

Read T K.‘s review of The Traub Law Office on Yelp
Read Anna B.‘s review of The Traub Law Office on Yelp
Read Linds L.‘s review of The Traub Law Office on Yelp

5.0 stars

Posted by Matthew

I want to highly recommend Andrew Traub for doing such a great job on my case. I was always informed of the status of my case. He helped me get some chiropractic treatment which was very important because I was injured. He is extremely dedicated to getting you the best settlement possible. He is very skilled at weeding out members of a jury that could hurt your case as well. If I am ever in an accident in the future he will be the one that I hire to take my case. I will recommend him to all the people I know!

Recommendation for Andrew Traub

5.0 stars

Posted by anonymous

Andrew is very professional and succeeding in getting a very satisfactory settlement in my very difficult case. He was diligent and maintained a high level of communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking assistance with a claim that is being denied by the insurance company.

Came Highly Recommended!

5.0 stars

Posted by Amy

I was referred to Andrew by another satisfied client. I had been involved in a serious car accident that left me with a number of unpaid bills and on-going medical issues. Andrew was thorough and very knowledgeable. He cares about his clients and was very easy to work with. I was very satisfied with the outcome of the case.