Testimonials


Last Updated on October 24th, 2018

Here are just some of our client testimonials:

David Todd Avatar
David Todd

I endorse this lawyer's work. He is a good guy, easy to talk to and tenacious on his cases. 2/16/2010

Linds L. Avatar
Linds L.

5 star ratingI recommend andrew to anyone who needs an attorney who can help with an auto accident. He is the best personal injury attorney in Austin and such a trustworthy man. He is truly a man of character and integrity. Someone who will fight for you and do what is in your best interest. 4/11/2014

Natalie Lynch Avatar
Natalie Lynch

I endorse this lawyer. Andrew and I have worked together on a couple of clients and I am very impressed with his quality and depth of knowledge. Andrew understands the nuances of different insurance carriers and the way that courts will react to various situations. He is quite experienced and I recommend him highly for any personal injury matters. 3/18/2015

Cas Poplawski Avatar
Cas Poplawski

I would highly recommend Andrew Traub and his Law Office for a personal injury case. My wife was in a bad accident with a non insured motorist and was suffering with severe pain and trauma. We thought we had no legal recourse Her chiropractic doctor recommended Andy. He was thoughtful, thorough and skillful in handling our case. We were impressed in how he handled negotiations and mediated a settlement. Consider Andy for your legal needs. 1/29/2018

Anna B. Avatar
Anna B.

5 star ratingI highly recommend Andrew as the best accident injury lawyer. He is trustworthy, honest. He worked very hard on my case. He made sure a fair distribution was made in the insurance settlement. He kept a professional demeanor, especially since the other party was very difficult to negotiate. Highly recommend Andrew. 8/22/2016

T K. Avatar
T K.

5 star ratingAndrew is very professional and succeeding in getting a very satisfactory settlement in my very difficult case.  He was diligent and maintained a high level of communication throughout the process.  I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking assistance with a claim that is being denied by the insurance company. 1/02/2015

Kendra Snead Avatar
Kendra Snead

I will be the first to admit that I have not had good relations with lawyers. Very hesitant to hire anyone. Andrew sat and answered ALL my questions and when I c/b he patiently answered them also. He treated me with respect and honesty. Very good man. I still not crazy about lawyers but he will be the one to change my mind. Contact him for legal advise. Best one out there. 9/25/2016

Ana Maria Lehner Avatar
Ana Maria Lehner

The Traub law offers fantastic personal injury services. They are extremely experienced and are there for you every step of the way.I would highly recommend them to any family or friend in Texas. 8/31/2018

Carole Callaghan Avatar
Carole Callaghan

Andrew is an exceptional individual. He is smart, honest, compassionate, and very hard working. He is my go-to attorney for personal injury because he gives his clients an honest assessment of their potential claims, and will work hard to make sure they get the best settlement or judgment possible. I highly recommend Andrew! 3/27/2014

anonymous Avatar
anonymous

Andrew is very professional and succeeding in getting a very satisfactory settlement in my very difficult case. He was diligent and maintained a high level of communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking assistance with a claim that is being denied by the insurance company. 5/23/2013

Toby Grace Avatar
Toby Grace

Awesome attorney!!! Andrew has been my attorney since he shortly after he graduated from law school over 20 years ago. I wouldn't use anyone else! 4/22/2015

Michael Cohen Avatar
Michael Cohen

I would highly recommend Andrew and his office to anyone needing help or advice on any legal aspects of an accident. Andrew provided incredible service and helped me a lot. It is evident that he is very knowledgeable, professional and patient. I am extremely thankful and wouldn't go anywhere else! 10/03/2018

Andrew Dell'Antonio Avatar
Andrew Dell'Antonio

Andrew Traub and his team were both extremely professional in all their interactions with me and remarkably focused on the best possible outcome for my accident lawsuit. They asked all the right questions and then pursued all the medical paperwork on my behalf, and then negotiated very effectively with the guilty party's insurance agency, obtaining what I know was an excellent settlement on my behalf. I recommend them with no reservations whatsoever. They are terrific. 8/31/2018

Delia Zamarron Avatar
Delia Zamarron

I enjoyed working with The Traub Law Office. For me the most important thing besides the great customer service was that they always responded to my calls and emails. Thank you for all your hard work. 4/20/2019

Joel Cohen Avatar
Joel Cohen

Andrew is a hard-working, ethical, extremely intelligent lawyer. I've known him since he was about 14 years old, and he's always been bright, creative, and successful in all his endeavors. He is also a computer genius. He has also worked with my father to set up a business entity. I endorse this lawyer. 6/03/2013

Leave Your Review

Click Here to Leave Your Review