Testimonials

Here are just some of our client testimonials:

A. Tanaka Avatar
A. Tanaka

Mr. Traub did an excellent job in my case. He is very kind and thoughtful. His responses were always prompt either via phone or email. It took a little longer than I thought but I'm happy with the result. Thanks for everything! - 8/31/2018

Brent Devere Avatar
Brent Devere

I endorse this lawyer. Andrews is smart, dedicated and thorough with his cases. - 5/14/2013

Amy DeAnda Avatar
Amy DeAnda

I was referred to Andrew by another satisfied client. I had been involved in a serious car accident that left me with a number of unpaid bills and on-going medical issues. I was reluctant to contact an attorney because it seemed like it was going to be a lot of trouble and stress added to the injuries I already had. I was glad I called Andrew! He was thorough and very knowledgeable. He cares about his clients and was very easy to work with. I was very satisfied with the outcome of the case. - 8/31/2018

Julia-Isabel Wright Avatar
Julia-Isabel Wright

It was a pleasure to have Andrew Traub as our lawyer. He truly puts his clients first. I felt like I didn't have to lift a finger! He is patient, determined, knowledgable and kind. - 4/19/2019

Kevin Leahy Avatar
Kevin Leahy

The Traub Law Office tenaciously represents their clients and from inception of a case, starting with investigating claims, through resolution of those claims, they maintain the highest levels of professionalism. Excellent law firm, excellent reputation, excellent results. - 12/16/2018

Matthew Avatar
Matthew

I want to highly recommend Andrew Traub for doing such a great job on my case. I was always informed of the status of my case. He helped me get some chiropractic treatment which was very important because I was injured. He is extremely dedicated to getting you the best settlement possible. He is very skilled at weeding out members of a jury that could hurt your case as well. If I am ever in an accident in the future he will be the one that I hire to take my case. I will recommend him to all the people I know! - 6/01/2013

anonymous Avatar
anonymous

Andrew is very professional and succeeding in getting a very satisfactory settlement in my very difficult case. He was diligent and maintained a high level of communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking assistance with a claim that is being denied by the insurance company. - 5/23/2013

a google user Avatar
a google user

Excellent results! You speak with an actual attorney and your phone calls are returned in a timely manner. You will be updated regularly on your case. The staff is very friendly and professional, making the office a very relaxed and comfortable environment when entering, greeted, and meeting with a lawyer. - 9/01/2010

Lou Mendoza Avatar
Lou Mendoza

Good hours and very professional and courteous and helpful in explaining my very many Questions. - 12/11/2018

Greg Slater Avatar
Greg Slater

Last year I was driving on interstate 35 up in Oklahoma and was hit by a pickup on the side of the road. I was referred to the Traub Law Firm and they did a great job on this accident case. It was not easy because the accident was out of state and we had to get numerous records from hospitals and other outlets. The law firm did a great job to go the extra mile for me. I would highly recommend The Traub Law Firm for any accident claim you might have. Greg Slater - 8/20/2019

Jeffrey Barnett Avatar
Jeffrey Barnett

I endorse Andrew Traub because he is a hard-working, diligent, knowledgeable, ethical and creative lawyer. In injury cases, he is definitely someone you would want to have on your side. From a client perspective, he is down-to-earth and easy to talk to, and from the lawyer's perspective, he is tenacious and a strong advocate for his clients. - 6/21/2013

Patrick Stanger Avatar
Patrick Stanger

If you have been injured in a car accident, get an attorney! I personally recommend Andrew Traub of the Traub Law Office. Here's why; Andrew ended up getting me 7x times the policy payout! A few years ago, I was injured in a car accident, but was unaware just how bad I was injured until about 7 days later. The other drivers insurance gave me an estimate $3,000 lower than my cars worth for starters (I know this because I ended up filing through my personal insurance company). Second, the other drivers insurance canceled my rental insurance the DAY my car was officially totaled. I was not happy about my dealings with this insurance company and it was apparent these people did not give two you know whats about me, and were trying to save a buck. Fast forward about a month later, I was still injured and not getting better, meanwhile not able to participate in my regular activities like I once did. After speaking with a chiropractor friend, he recommend I hire Andrew Traub for representation, as it appeared a long recovery was ahead. Long story short, I had some sort of spinal hyperextension and hyperflexion "whiplash". This injury is way more than a pain in the neck! I had no idea just how much getting rear ended could affect so many things on my body for so long. Andrew was great, guiding me through the process and handling the details, so that I could recover. After about 2 years of physical therapy and lots of CBD oil (this supplement is great for this injury) Andrew started the process of getting me a settlement. Again, I can not stress enough, don't try and deal with these insurance companies on your own, hire Andrew Traub. - 3/02/2018

Tina Mayer Avatar
Tina Mayer

Andrew is absolutely Stellar to work with always an awesome personality and get stuff done swiftly if you're looking for a great lawyer this is the guy - 5/15/2018

T K. Avatar
T K.

5 star rating Andrew is very professional and succeeding in getting a very satisfactory settlement in my very difficult case.  He was diligent and maintained a high level of communication throughout the process.  I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking assistance with a claim that is being denied by the insurance company. - 1/02/2015

John W. Avatar
John W.

5 star rating Andrew was great, he wouldn't let the insurance companies low ball me. He got the max from the other insurance company and even got a nice settlement from my company. If you're in an accident, I highly recommend the Traub law office. - 10/03/2019

Leave Your Review

Click Here to Leave Your Review