Testimonials


Last Updated on October 24th, 2018

Here are just some of our client testimonials:

Joel Cohen Avatar
Joel Cohen

Andrew is a hard-working, ethical, extremely intelligent lawyer. I've known him since he was about 14 years old, and he's always been bright, creative, and successful in all his endeavors. He is also a computer genius. He has also worked with my father to set up a business entity. I endorse this lawyer. 6/03/2013

Su Bierhalter Avatar
Su Bierhalter

I was referred to Andrew Traub by a friend and am so glad! I could not have been more "taken care of" than what he did! He is knowledgeable and able to explain the legal-ese of my case to me in layman's terms and worked with me while I was out of town at a relative's home recovering from an accident. And he has loads of patience -- I had LOTS of questions, and sometimes repeated the same question -- and he answered all of them professionally and politely! We did most communications via email with a phone call here and there. He resolved my case VERY satisfactorily. I HIGHLY! recommend The Traub Law Office / Austin Accident Lawyer! If there was a way to give *10* stars out of 5, I would. Thank you Andrew Traub! 10/13/2018

anonymous Avatar
anonymous

Andrew is very professional and succeeding in getting a very satisfactory settlement in my very difficult case. He was diligent and maintained a high level of communication throughout the process. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is seeking assistance with a claim that is being denied by the insurance company. 5/23/2013

Tina Mayer Avatar
Tina Mayer

Andrew is absolutely Stellar to work with always an awesome personality and get stuff done swiftly if you're looking for a great lawyer this is the guy 5/15/2018

Natalie Lynch Avatar
Natalie Lynch

I endorse this lawyer. Andrew and I have worked together on a couple of clients and I am very impressed with his quality and depth of knowledge. Andrew understands the nuances of different insurance carriers and the way that courts will react to various situations. He is quite experienced and I recommend him highly for any personal injury matters. 3/18/2015

Carrie S. Avatar
Carrie S.

5 star ratingI have dealt with some shady personal injury attorneys in years past.  Andrew came referred to me by a mutual friend.  A native Spanish-speaking friend of mine was in an accident and couldn't advocate for herself because of the language barrier. She cannot thank me enough for introducing her to Andrew and his team every time I see her.  He has been there to help her through issues with her injuries, doctors and clinics.  He is an honest man that isn't just interested in settling a case, he wants to make sure that his clients are able to get their lives back in order after an accident.  I would definitely recommend Andrew and the Traub Law office to anyone that needs help navigating the world after an accident. 12/19/2017

Jeffrey Barnett Avatar
Jeffrey Barnett

I endorse Andrew Traub because he is a hard-working, diligent, knowledgeable, ethical and creative lawyer. In injury cases, he is definitely someone you would want to have on your side. From a client perspective, he is down-to-earth and easy to talk to, and from the lawyer's perspective, he is tenacious and a strong advocate for his clients. 6/21/2013

Brent Devere Avatar
Brent Devere

I endorse this lawyer. Andrews is smart, dedicated and thorough with his cases. 5/14/2013

Patrick Stanger Avatar
Patrick Stanger

If you have been injured in a car accident, get an attorney! I personally recommend Andrew Traub of the Traub Law Office. Here's why; Andrew ended up getting me 7x times the policy payout! A few years ago, I was injured in a car accident, but was unaware just how bad I was injured until about 7 days later. The other drivers insurance gave me an estimate $3,000 lower than my cars worth for starters (I know this because I ended up filing through my personal insurance company). Second, the other drivers insurance canceled my rental insurance the DAY my car was officially totaled. I was not happy about my dealings with this insurance company and it was apparent these people did not give two you know whats about me, and were trying to save a buck. Fast forward about a month later, I was still injured and not getting better, meanwhile not able to participate in my regular activities like I once did. After speaking with a chiropractor friend, he recommend I hire Andrew Traub for representation, as it appeared a long recovery was ahead. Long story short, I had some sort of spinal hyperextension and hyperflexion "whiplash". This injury is way more than a pain in the neck! I had no idea just how much getting rear ended could affect so many things on my body for so long. Andrew was great, guiding me through the process and handling the details, so that I could recover. After about 2 years of physical therapy and lots of CBD oil (this supplement is great for this injury) Andrew started the process of getting me a settlement. Again, I can not stress enough, don't try and deal with these insurance companies on your own, hire Andrew Traub. 3/02/2018

Vanessa B Avatar
Vanessa B

I would recommend The Traub Law Office first and foremost to any person with a Personal Injury case. I was told by two Personal Injury lawyers prior to Andrew that I should just drop my case because I would never win against American Access Causality because my case wasn't cut and dry. We've all heard of the ability to turn "water into wine" associated with Jesus and I'm not equating Andrew Traub to Jesus but my case against American Access Causality was a hard lead to nowhere because of outdated Texas Law and Andrew made a way for my dead-end case, turning nothing into something or a settlement. Andrew was professional, patient, and worked tirelessly to help me. Both he and his staff are dedicated to being the people in your corner when its you versus the law. 8/31/2018

A. Tanaka Avatar
A. Tanaka

Mr. Traub did an excellent job in my case. He is very kind and thoughtful. His responses were always prompt either via phone or email. It took a little longer than I thought but I'm happy with the result. Thanks for everything! 8/31/2018

Jim Comer Avatar
Jim Comer

Andrew Traub recently represented me in a civil case and did an excellent job. He was thorough, patient, a good listener and has great integrity. He went above and beyond what I expected and always returned phone calls and emails promptly - a trait not all lawyers share! I highly recommend Andrew Traub as an outstanding, caring attorney 5/01/2018

Michael Cohen Avatar
Michael Cohen

I would highly recommend Andrew and his office to anyone needing help or advice on any legal aspects of an accident. Andrew provided incredible service and helped me a lot. It is evident that he is very knowledgeable, professional and patient. I am extremely thankful and wouldn't go anywhere else! 10/03/2018

Linds L. Avatar
Linds L.

5 star ratingI recommend andrew to anyone who needs an attorney who can help with an auto accident. He is the best personal injury attorney in Austin and such a trustworthy man. He is truly a man of character and integrity. Someone who will fight for you and do what is in your best interest. 4/11/2014

Anna Bustamante Avatar
Anna Bustamante

I highly recommend Andrew Traub as the best accident injury lawyer. He is trustworthy, honest. He worked very hard on my case. He made sure a fair distribution was made in the insurance settlement. He kept a professional demeanor, especially since the other party was very difficult to negotiate. Highly recommend Andrew Traub. 8/31/2018

Leave Your Review

Click Here to Leave Your Review